So maybe it is time to get back to writing

I started this blog around three years ago for a story based on nursery rhyme and fairy tale characters.  I still want to work on this story, but needless to say.. after three years and several computer malfunctions… I may not have the outline for this story.  So.. I am going to utilize this site for writing something longer than a poem.  I think it is time to challenge myself further and the writer in me has been patient; letting the poet have her fill first.  So let me see what I can do… I may post some old stories and work on page long stories.  Anyway, I hope to have some success on this site.

One thought on “So maybe it is time to get back to writing

  1. It’s always a good time to get back to writing.

Leave a Reply

